New National Numbers for 2016

Colt Chebultz swaps 67 for 47

Jarod Vanderkooi trades 17F for 20

Duke Erickson goes from 21 to 57

Dominic Colindres loses his “Y”, 66Y to 66

Davis Fisher claims 67

Mike LaBelle swaps 20T for 88

Jake Cunningham trades 94K for 94

Zakk Palmer earned a National number in 2015 but has elected to stay with his 81C.








Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *